Leadership Council

Denise Pinkston

Council Member

Denise attended the University of California at Berkeley where...

Blanca Arellano

Council Member

Blanca Arellano is the Regional Director, of the Hope...

Hyepin Christine Im, CPA, MBA

Council Member

Ms. Hyepin Im currently serves as the Founder and...

José Antonio Ramírez

Council Member

José Antonio Ramírez has been engaged in city management...

Stay Connected & Join our Email List