Leadership Council

Elaine Brown

Council Member

Elaine Brown is a former leader of the Black...

Michael Shellenberger

Council Member

Michael Shellenberger is the President of Environmental Progress (EP),...

Bertha Garcia

Council Member

Ms. Garcia has led Ventura County Community Development Corporation...

Anna Solorio

Council Member

Anna Solorio has extensive experience in developing and implementing...

Stay Connected & Join our Email List